click analytics
Welcome to

Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by





                                 Click here for Good News


                             AAFP AMA Delegation - Dr. Larry Rues





Congratulations to the Research Family Medicine Residency Class of 2014




Seated L to R:  Suzanne Ozbun, MD Carmella Caldwell, MD Sara Cobine, DO Renee Diamond, MD

Standing L to R: Jay Patel, DO Michael Duke, MD Mistee Richardson, MD Baubak Azar, MD Darren

Presley, MD Jason Goergen, DO Mani Ghasemi, MD Harveer Parmar, MD Ivan Law, MD












Dr. Larry Rues, MD receives Lifetime Achievement & Friend of Medicine Award. (click here to see )


 Excerpts from "The Greater Kansas City Medical Bulletin" Spring





     New Residency Video, (To see the video on Youtube Please click here: )


Or it can be directly watch from here, please allow a minute or two to buffer  for Internet Explorer.

For Chrome, Safari and iPad click here.  Once video starts playing, double click on video to watch in Full Screen








 Read about the history of our program, our curriculum, our residents and faculty, our alumni and everything else we have to offer.  Please register your information HERE, so we can contact you with any updates. 














Research Family Medicine Residency Since 2005         Irfana