Loading RFMR

 Congratulations, Class of 2019!

Front L to R: Brittney Frisby MD, Varsha Pawate MD, Gewel De Los Santos MD, Priscilla Borden MD, Maureen Weber MD.

Back L to R: Manveer Flora MD, Will Patton DO, Joseph Meier MD, Sourab Chopra MD, Hazen Short MD, Max Zollicker MD, Gaurav Chaturvedi MD.


“Photography by Picture Connect”